### Data Integrity Committee Members – (2021-2022)

Chair – Dr. Siri Brown, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs and Student Success

Co-Chair – Dr. Francisco Herrera, Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning & Institutional Research

Consultant – Deborah Ludford, Director of Technology Services | Cambridge West

#### **District IT**

Antoine Mehouelley, Chief Technology & Information Systems Officer

### **District Finance**

Marla Williams Powell, Executive Director of Fiscal Services

## **College and District Schedulers**

- District: Amany ElMasry, Curriculum and System Technology Analyst
- BCC: Johnny Dong, Senior Academic Support Services Specialist
- COA: Min Wu, Sr. Academic Support Services Specialist
- COA: Frank Nguyen Lee, Curriculum & SLOS Specialist
- MCC: Jane Fong, Senior Academic Support Services Specialist
- LCC: Derek Lee, Senior Academic Support Services Specialist

### **Instructional Deans**

- BCC: Chris Lewis, Dean of Math, Science and Career Education
- COA: Eva Jennings, Dean of Career Tech Ed
- MCC: Marie Amboy, Dean of Allied Health Public Safety
- LCC: Mark Fields, Dean of Academic & Student Affairs

### **Deans of Enrollment**

- BCC: Brenda Johnson, Dean of Student Support Services
- COA: Amy Lee, Ed.D., Dean of Enrollment Services
- MCC: Ree'shema Thornton, Dean of Enrollment Management
- LCC: Mildred Lewis, Ed.D., Dean of Enrollment Services

## **District and College Researchers**

- District: Stephan Chan, Sr. Application Software Analyst
- BCC: Phoumy Sayavong, Sr. Research & Planning Analyst
- COA: Dominique Benavides, Director of Institutional Research
- MCC: Nathan Pellegrin, Director of Institutional Research
- LCC: Clifton Coleman, Research & System Technology Analyst

## Vice President of Student Services – Dr. Stacey Shears (BCC)

Vice President of Instruction – Diana Bajrami, Ed.D. (COA)

# (b2b) Next Up (formerly CAYFES) Foster Youth

- BCC: Ke (Joyce) Zhong Van Valkenburgh, Assistant to the Dean of Student Support Services
- COA: Lydell Willis, Program Manager
- COA: Val Jeán Dale, Dean, Special Programs & Grants
- MCC: Margie Rubio, NextUp Program Manager
- LCC: Feke Lauti, Next Up Project Manager
- LCC: Alejandra Lepez, b2b Coordinator

### **DSPS**

- BCC: Elissa Jaw, Coordinator
- COA: Rachel Goodwin, Coordinator
- MCC: Frances Moy, Coordinator
- LCC: JP Schumacher, Dean of Student Services
- LCC: Nate Failing, Coordinator

# **Veterans Special Programs/Affairs Programs**

- BCC: Jennifer Lenahan, Student Services Specialist
- COA: Jamar Mears, Counselor
- MCC: Margie Rubio, Certifying Officials
- MCC: Jamila Saleh, Certifying Officials
- LCC: Jean Carey, Certifying Official and Coordinator

## **EOPS**

- BCC: Ramona F. Butler, EOPS/CARE Coordinator
- COA: Lydell Willis, Program Manager
- COA: ValJeán Dale, Dean, Special Programs & Grants
- MCC: Judith Adams, Coordinator
- LCC: Mildred Lewis, Ed.D., Dean of Enrollment Services
- LCC: Mai Ly, Coordinator

#### **CalWORKS**

- BCC: Ramona F. Butler, CalWORKs Coordinator
- COA: Lydell Willis, Program Manager
- COA: ValJeán Dale, Dean, Special Programs & Grants
- MCC: Carmen Johnson, Sr. Clerical Assistant
- LCC: Cynthia Alvarado, Coordinator