BoardDocs® Plus



Friday, February 7, 2025 District Technology Committee (DTC)

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

PCCD Board Room - District First Friday of each month

COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP:

Chair: Antoine Mehouelley - Chief Technology & Information System (District) Co-Chair: Jennifer Fowler - Faculty Rep (COA) Tri-Chair: Kawanna Rollins - Classified Rep

Natalia Fedorova - Classified Rep Laurie Allen Requa - DE Coordinator Mark Swiencicki - PFT Rep Joseph Bay - Classified SEIU 2021 Rep (District) Dr. Tina Vasconcellos - VC, Education Services (District) Dave Vigo - Director of Fiscal Services (District) Shemicka Johnson - Student Leader (COA) Victoria Mapodile - Student Leader (BCC)

Violeta de Leon - Note-taker NON-VOTING Member (District)

Members - 11 Quorum - 7

1. CALL TO ORDER (10:30 a.m.)

2. ADOPTION OF THE AGENDA (10:35 a.m.)

2.01 Adopt the Agenda February 7, 2025

3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES (10:40 a.m.)

3.01 Information of the Previous Meeting Minutes from November 1st., 2024

4. PUBLIC COMMENT (10:45 a.m.)

4.01 Public Comment

5. OUTSIDE COMMITTEE REPORT - 2 minutes each (10:55 a.m.)

5.01 Distance Education - Laurie Allen Requa - Distance Ed Coordinator

5.02 Marketing, Communication & Public Relations - Mark Johnson - District Executive Director

5.03 Facilities & Operation - BC Hoff - District Director

5.04 Planning & Institutional Research - Dr. Francisco Herrera - Associate Vice Chancellor Office of Institutional Research

6. CARRIED OVER AND NEW ITEMS (10:55 a.m.)

- 6.01 Discuss the new Share Governance Model J. Fowler 20 minutes (10:50 a.m.)
- 6.02 Technology Master Plan 2025 CTIO A. Mehouelley 25 minutes (11:15 a.m.)
- 6.03 IT Information Security Update D. Park 5 minutes (11:20 a.m.)
- 6.04 Contract Module Business Process Update CTIO A. Mehouelley 20 minutes (11:40 a.m.)
- 6.05 PeopleSoft Update Phase 3 CTIO A. Mehouelley 15 minutes (11:55 a.m.)
- 6.06 IT Services Update D. Park 5 minutes (12:00 p.m.)

7. ADJOURNMENT - 12:00 P.M.

8. NEXT MEETING - March 7th, 2025